While I really wanted a win vs. the Colts today I didn’t want it like this. If there is such a thing as an embarrassing win I'd say this is it. I'm frustrated for the teams that needed a win to stay alive against opponents that needed a win. We got lucky and faced a team that didn't need a win and we'll end up winning against their 2nd string. Granted, we were competitive with the starters in the game but it's just not the same. I'm afraid next week will be the same. Cinci will have little to play for. I guess I should be happy about it but who wants to get to the playoffs like this?
No comments:
Post a Comment